We are now open for July Holiday and Term 2 After School Programmes. Below is a list of all the primary & intermediate schools included in the After School pick up zone.

See what's on at your Youthtown and book

RegionSuburbProgrammePickup Schools
AucklandHillcrestHillcrest Forest Hill School
Manuka Primary
Northcote Intermediate
Northcote Primary
Sunnybrae Normal Primary
Takapuna Normal Intermediate
Wairau Intermediate
Auckland Freeman's BayFreeman's Bay Freeman's Bay School
Marist Catholic School, Herne Bay
Newton Central
Ponsonby Intermediate
Richmond Road Primary
Auckland PanmureYouthtown Panmure Panmure Bridge
Point England School
St. Patrick's School
Tamaki Primary
Te Kura Kaupapa Maori O Puau te Moananui A Kiwa
TaupoMountviewMountview Hilltop School
Lake Taupo Christian School
St. Patrick's Catholic School
Tauhara College
Tauhara Primary School
Taupo Intermeidate
Taupo Nui A Tia College
Te Kura Kaupapa Maori o Whakarewa
Taupo Primary School
WellingtonUpper HuttMaidstone Fergusson Intermediate
Fraser Crescent School
Heretaunga College
Manaroa School
Maoribank Primary
WellingtonUpper HuttTotara Park Oxford Crescent Primary
St. Josephs Primary
Trentham Primary
Upper Hutt Primary
ChristchurchLinwoodLinwood Bromley
Jean Seabrook Memorial School
Linwood North
ChristchurchWoolstonTe Waka Unua Woolston
Greymouth Greymouth Greymouth Karoro
Paroa School
St. Patrick's